Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

They are the first dealership that has actually been able to work with my credit without a huge down payment. They went out of their way to make sure I got approved and was happy with the car I got. Could not be happier with my 15 Cruz and with their service! Robert Pears and the guys there are awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Special shout out to Rachel and the entire Service Department @ Bill Penney. My 2021 RAV 4 is my first Toyota experience and I continue to tell everyone because of the exceptional service I get from Bill Penney I don't even consider owning another car. I went in for an oil change yesterday and they sent me a video of what they were doing and let me know my tires needed to be replaced. Great price and I was ready to get my car before lunch! Always a great experience here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Fast prompt service. Erin is one of the best service advisors I have had at Bill Penney and I will use it in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

My only experience there is with the service department. Erin was AWESOME, she made my first experience there very nice. She made me feel comfortable and went above and beyond to make my first Service AWESOME!!! Thank you Erin, you ROCK!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Asim Cejvanovic is a great salesman. He got us in a new car that we love and can afford. Go see Asim at Bill Penny Toyota of Huntsville if you want a good deal on a quality vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

ASM Tyler Long was Awesome. He greeted me professionally and listen to me as I told him my Automotive needs and took care of my auto needs within a reasonable time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent service. People really treated you like family. I bought a new car and they all did everything they could so I will be happy with my car. We even had prayers before I took my car home. And James Jackson and his driving test were out of this world. So definitely I do recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great service department. Been using for 22 years--they kept my 1999 4runner running for 20 years. Now have 2020 RAV4 that was purchased at BillPenny and Delmon Davis has taken care of the servicing for me. Have found prices have always been competitive if not better that most repair centers--including tires and batteries. GREAT JOB GUYS1111

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Good service from Jeremy he really helped me alot to understand my new toyota rav 4 hybrid. Thanks Jeremy in sales department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Nathan Pinkerton was great in helping me find the vehicle I’d love. Very happy overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Outstanding service from JD Hunter and Jimmy Jones. They turned me onto a really nice and sporty 2022 Corolla SE. Got a great deal on my 2019 Corolla as a trade-in and the transactions went smoothly. Look these guys up next time your shopping for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Mr. Goodlow & the rest of the staff at Bill Penney Toyota did a good job with helping me purchase a vehicle. Friendly staff and had a good experience. I would recommend Mr. Goodlow, if you are interested in purchasing a Pre owned vehicle at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Just purchased 2 new cars for Bill Penny Toyota. Vernon Mason you are the reason we came back to BP. You make car buying so much easier. Thank you !!!! April W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Dalton Swinney made my visit, purchasing my new 2014 Audi Q5, a wonderful experience! I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with.. He was kind, professional and make sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. Big thanks to the rest of the Toyota crew for making me feel right at home and a special thank you to my new friend, Dalton!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve ever had from a dealer. Excellent customer service as well. Highly recommended place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Robert was very professional, very kind and help in all areas of his job.He walked me though every place I needed to go and do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Love my experience at Bill Penney today everything went as smooth as my new ride 🤗 I want to give a BIG thank you to the salesman Jefferson for everything!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Just bought our second vehicle in the last three months from James Jackson at Bill Penney Toyota in Huntsville,AL. James go over and above to make sure you get what you want & actually explains how to access all the features that the vehicle offers😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Service and response was good. Robert was very responsive to my questions and had answers or got them for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Charlie was knowledgeable and helpful, He was patient with the process. Robert was very informal and also helpful. They both were very kind, helped a lot and I would DEFINITELY recommend Bill Penny Toyota for your dealer ship!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I just purchased my third vehicle with Bill Penney Toyota and their awesome salesman, James Jackson. James, Derrick and Nanie are a wonderful representatives of this organization and their great customer service. This was a great experience once again. I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Hands down Israel Raybon is the man you want to go see if you’re buying a car! He made the whole process less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Wonderful... everyone was very nice, friendly and respectful....I like the vehicle that I purchased.Me and my mom couldn't be more happier.....(Cherrelle T.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I had a great experience buying my first pickup with Robert Pears. He made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Robert Pears was very knowledgeable, truthful and helpful when he assisted with my car selection. I would highly recommend him without reservation to future customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Love my new 2022 corolla. It was great working with Jeremy Flemig. He is knowledgeable, professional and helped me through the buying process. My sister recommended Jeremy as he sold her family a vehicle last year. I’m a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Mr. Willie Goodlow is absolutely amazing! He greeted my husband and I with a warm smile, as I was referred to him by a good friend. We told Mr. Willie our issues and what we were looking for in a car. He made it happen! I love how genuine is and how he works to ensure you drive off the lot with not only a good car but something that isn’t going to put you in debt. He took care of my car needs and we had a good time doing it with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I had a great experience at Bill Penney. Jimmy Jones was the best. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new 2021 Tacoma from the folks at Bill Penney Toyota in Huntsville. Ed Begovic - the sales manager - kept me updated with the status of my order as the truck was being built and Tim Bunch - the finance manager - was easy to deal with as he FedEx'ed the contracts to my home since I live 4 hours away. This is the 3rd new vehicle we've bought here in the last 7 years and we look forward to continuing to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I want to thank Trey for guiding me through some of the features of my newly purchased 2019 Rav4. He was able to assist me over the phone with some questions I had after I had the opportunity to experience the Rav4. Thank you, Toyota Trey! I love my Rav4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

We went in to just look, but James Jackson came over and was so friendly and knowledgeable about the Camry that we ended up buying. So far went haven’t been disappointed and would recommend Bill Penney Toyota for a new Camry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was not looking forward to buying a new car but this dealership made the process a breeze. Our salesperson, Charlie Lansdell was friendly, focused on our needs/wants in a vehicle, and handled my husbands disability very well with much kindness. His supervisor, Mario, also was easy and kind to work with. We are enjoying our Rav4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Vic was great to work with! He made the entire process stress-free and easy. I would highly recommend Bill Penney Toyota and Vic to anyone looking to buy a car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I had a great experience working with Vic 100. we will continue to recommend our friends and family to buy from Vic. Excellent inventory and special incentives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Thank you so much Joseph Compton. I told you what I wanted and you made sure I got it. I love my new 2021 Camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Thank you Trista Lister for helping us get our Toyota Camry. You explained everything very well and you made us feel very happy and satisfied with the car that we purchased. We will send all of our friends to you if they are looking to buy a car. Thank you so much for everything. Sheila Pattnayak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I recently bought a 2021 4Runner from Bill Penney Toyota. The salesman, Jeremy Flemig, was very knowledgeable about vehicle, answered all the questions I had, didn't try to upsell me or steer me into something I didn't want. I was very impressed with his professionalism and I will certainly recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Love my new van the person james Jackson was very knowledgeable guided me with the safety functions 2020 sienna van. Very professional and direct and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Ramsee was awesome!! I highly recommend him and Bill Penney Toyota to anyone! He was very helpful and patient with my decision. I never want to go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

We recently purchased our 2015 Dodge Challenger from Bill Penny in Huntsville. Our salesman Willie Goodlow was wonderful helping us with everything from the financing to having our car washed for us while we waited. I would highly recommend Willie for any of your purchasing needs at Bill Penny. We enjoyed all aspects of our experience while there. Thank you Willie Goodlow and Bill Penny for making our car purchase as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Stephen Jefferson is tremendous to work with. All staff is knowledgeable and friendly. For sure an excellent dealership to trade with. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Service was great and everyone was kind and wonderful. And would do it all over again if I had to. Great information again great service great people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

Kevin Davidson was extremely helpful in showing us exactly what we wanted to see in Toyota trucks. He found us the right trucks right away, and was extremely personable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

Thanks to John Smith for his patience with us. He made our car shopping experience a pleasure! We will gladly send our friends to visit!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Kevin Davidson was the most kind, helpful, knowledgeable salesman I have every came in contact with. If you’re in need of a car please ask for Mr Davidson, you will not go wrong. He will definitely go the extra mile to get you in a car.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2018

Bill Penny Toyota employees portray excellent professionalism everytime I visit for se Vice repairs. Justin Green is my service man and he is kind and considerate of what’s needing to be done. I am always pleased with him and the service I get.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

I'm so excited to be the new owner of a RAV4 2018 with the help of Darrell Green. He was so professional and knowledgeable! He made sure all my questions was answered . The entire staff was so courteous and made sure I didn't need anything while waiting on the paperwork. Bill Penney Toyota in Huntsville,Al is awesome! Thanks again Darrell Green for making my day so special !!!!???

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

Had a great experience while shopping for my next car, will recommend to friends and family. If you are looking to buy a good used car go see my friend Pam.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

Thank you , Trista Lester you are the best !! I came in looking for a used car and I got a brand new one Wow!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

I visited Bill Penney’s Service department with an ongoing issue that I’ve had no luck getting resolved with 2 other dealerships back in Georgia. Carrie was the service writer and could not have been more empathetic and professional. Within an afternoon the problem was diagnosed and fixed (front bearing), at minimal cost. My Sequoia hasn’t driven this smoothly in years. I will be coming back for future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Pete help me from start to finish. He made sure that I was satisfied with my choice. He showed me different ways to complete my transaction that would benefit me. He was not just concerned about me buying a car, he was more interested in me being happy with my chioce.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

My first visit was a flat before vacation and it was no appointment, no problem. Then back for regular maintenance also no problems. Quality service, courtesy service and a caring team. Thanks to all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

The BP service department is top notch. My advisor was Justin Green and he is an asset to BP as he was very cordial and detail oriented in explaining the services performed on my 4runner. He even gave me a call to let me know he could quickly put me in a rental if the service for my recall repair took longer than normal. He is a reason I will keep going to BP for service instead of my local quick lube. Thanks Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Sales representative was Deon Wiggins and has shown professional salesmanship. He stayed with me though out the whole process and went beyond to show me all the bells and whistles before I got on the road with my vehicle. I rate you five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Libby walker always gets me in and out in a timely manner she is always smiling and and eager to help provide service for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

I’ve had great experiences with the Bill Penney service department. They are quick, professional, and knowledgeable. They’re all very helpful in answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Bill Penny service just helped me with the easiest service visit of my life. I felt completely catered to. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

While traveling we had car problems and stopped in Bill Penny for service. We were taken care of 100% and waited while the car was fixed, and we were back on our way. Car problems while traveling never go that smoothly. Thanks Bill Penny service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Matthew greeted me in line and knew I had an appt with Carrie...what a memory that guy has!! Carrie greeted me as she has done for the past 6 years and was pleasant as usual. The team at Bill Penney always makes my visit a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Justin at the Huntsville Alabama dealership in the service department is the BEST. He always greets you with a smile and makes sure to give you the BEST customer service. He never disappoint and looks out for his customers. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Glenn was very friendly and easy to work with! I would recommend working with him if possible. Very clean waiting room and bathrooms as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

I am so very happy with the Bill Penney Toyota Staff!!! Also have taken my Camry there and happy with the excellence in Service too!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Great service dept. prices are great and the wait wasn't long at all. While waiting on my car I walk over to Parts Dept to check on some parts for my Tundra and the guy in parts named Victor was great to work with and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

Bill Penny Toyota provides the customer with service that sets the bar high. Their waiting lounge is comfortable with all amenities, their employees always look out to provide transportation and finally, the automobile gets the finest attention.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review